Memory Lane

Posted On December 1, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

Patrick had these pictures up earlier today from our visit to the Stonington Lighthouse in August 2006. I couldn’t believe how little they were. Look at those chubby legs and little faces. Since we didn’t have a blog back then I figured I would post them now so you can join me in my trip down memory lane.

Last night our home teacher read excerpts from President Eyrings’s conference talk “O Remember, Remember”. He encouraged us to recognize the Lord’s hand in our lives, record our blessings, and share our testimonies. Look at these guys! Every ounce of those goofy grins is packed with blessings from Heavenly Father. I am incredibly grateful for our little family. This week I was asked if I was ready to have another baby yet. My questionner almost fell over when I said yes. When you make them this cute aren’t you morally obligated to have dozens?

One Response to “Memory Lane”

  1. Kathi

    What can I say??? You and Patrick have a wonderful way of making beautiful kids!!!!