Camera on vacation

Posted On April 24, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

I have been getting some grief about my old picture and lack of posting. If you want to see more old pictures, check out Carrie’s Christmas smileboxes. She did a terrific job of capturing December. If you want more recent pictures, check out Adventure Wednesdays. If that doesn’t cut it, see my wishlist below (specifically the new camera part). I have taken a few pictures, but can’t download them. In the meantime, I might have to resort to scanning our self portraits.

3 Responses to “Camera on vacation”

  1. Chris and Holly

    Whoa, whoa, whoa- I looked at these photos and didn’t see Hannah, then Chris said there was a new photo of her at the Adventure Wednesdays. That really big really cute baby with the headband is NOT Hannah- IS IT????? Get a new camera already, we’re missing out!

  2. Chris and Holly

    Okay, we found one on your Mohegan Park adventure that we KNOW is Hannah. That makes us feel a little better- we can still recognize her at least! What a doll! Kisses from Aunt Holly, Uncle Chris and Cousin W.

  3. Twinlinebackers

    That is my friend’s baby who just turned 1 yr. She’s more than double Hannah’s age. Not to fear – I won’t let her grow up that quickly. =)