All in a day (or 3)

Posted On June 21, 2008

Filed under Accomplishments, Sewing
Tags:

Comments Dropped leave a response

A couple projects I want to make because I have nothing else to do with my time. hahha.
One is a pencil case and the other is a whole set of baskets. Ok, so I’ll keep you posted.

In the meantime, I will let you know what I have been accomplishing. I am almost finished with the binding on my tshirt quilt – hopefully I will be done tonight. I started my wedding scrapbook and have 3 pages 95% done. I went to my friend’s house and didn’t have everything with me that I needed. Finally, I finished sewing the half square triangles for my baby bud quilt. Oh, and I made an organizer for the fridge for our sign language flashcards. Now I am working on a chore chart to match. I’ll post pictures of both when I finish. I guess I better add that to my to do list.

