Once upon a time…

Posted On July 13, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

There was a mom who didn’t have anything better to do than take pictures of her kids. (Click here to see the bonbons I’ve been eating all week).

Posted by Picasa

Above and below are videos of Pretty Girl crawling, standing, gabbering and attacking me. Oh and me being annoying behind the camera.

4 Responses to “Once upon a time…”

  1. Janie Smith

    She is adorable!!!! Oh my goodness!!!

    The boys are cute too! 🙂

  2. emma jo

    What cuties…Haley was just saying, “Hey thats the boys…remember when they came over?”…my memory isn’t that bad. And just look at that nicely vacuumed floor!

  3. Twinlinebackers

    Oh yeah, I remember when we came over.
    It’s nice of you to comment on my floor. Though this picture was actually after Price took apart my brand new vacuum. I spent the evening putting it back together. I finally got it – minus one piece. You know that “never loses suction” – well it doesn’t include when you take out a piece so there is a gaping hole. It still worked better than my old vacuum but not perfectly enough to make me float like I’ve been doing all week.

  4. Vi 12s

    Hey- you’re going to have to email me and tell me how you do the pic collages that you post- they’re so cute!