Same Ole with a Twist

Posted On July 22, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

3 Responses to “Same Ole with a Twist”

  1. Charlotte

    Wow that sounds like a great day. I’m glad you decided to go. We’re not big boat people (Peter gets sea sick).

    You just reminded me that I have yet to buy the lifevests, so if you’re wanting to kayak, you might want to bring some along.

  2. Chris and Holly

    Wow- this sounds great. That is quite the boat! And hey, is that a pillow case dress on Hannah? Cute!!

  3. Twinlinebackers

    I don’t really know what a pillowcase dress is. If she was taller it would be shaped like an open ended pillowcase. I mention it on my sewing blog. It’s a piece of material gathered and hemmed. Ribbons and buttons for the straps.