O Home on the Range

Posted On July 23, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

5 Responses to “O Home on the Range”

  1. Charlotte

    Those were some sweet swings!! I have been to a driving range once. It was not pretty. I’m glad there was no videos there!! After all the kids are in school, maybe I’ll give it another go (I mean all old enough to be in school NOT after summer ends)

  2. Valerie

    This post really made me smile. Guess who taught me to swing a club? =) I think I was better after my first lesson (by far) than I am now.

  3. emma jo

    Nicely done…I think the girls should all go play golf (only if you guys let me drive the cart…I don’t walk.)

  4. Twinlinebackers

    Ah heck. I’ll carry your bag for you. I saw a set of purple clubs at the store I was really tempted to buy. I don’t know yet if I have any desire to use them but they were pretty. Charlotte won’t golf with us until Matthew is in school. Do you think if we enrolled him in my school she’d go?

  5. Rockholme Lodge

    Channing, don’t worry if you’re not any good at golf. It’s a game for those who can’t play real sports.

    Personally, I’d rather go biking or kayaking with you.