Leaves have fallen all around

Posted On November 25, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

I was feeling remiss because I didn’t post of a picture of the beautiful fall leaves this year. All my blogging friends did but I missed them. I kept all the leaves though in case I want to take a picture later. My husband says we should rake them all up but it’s kinda chilly now. This picture looks so much warmer. In fact I know it was warmer this day because my husband took this picture when he took the kids golfing. I’ll post those pictures next.

In the meantime, now that fall is essentially over I would like to officially tell you – Happy Autumn!

Posted by Picasa
3 Responses to “Leaves have fallen all around”

  1. Charlotte

    I kept meaning to get some beautiful pictures of the trees and somehow kept missing my chance. At least your hubby got a nice one for you.

    A unexpected benefit of where I live? All the leaves blew away and we didn’t have to rake at all. Yay!!!

  2. Twinlinebackers

    You got a beautiful tree picture. Your blog was one of the ones that made me jealous.

  3. Jeannie

    What a gorgeous tree! I love fall in New England and only wished it lasted an extra month or two! It looks like you had a great time with your dad visiting. Enjoy your Christmas season!