Happy Birthday Puppy!

Posted On December 11, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Here is my cutie pie niece wearing her Birthday crown. She is also wearing puppy dog ears because she had a puppy party but I didn’t make those. Just the crown which I stole from my brilliant bloggy friend Jessica. This crown was my first. The same day I made one for Pretty Girl (pictures to follow someday hopefully soon). And a month later I started crowns for the twins but they got shoved down the priority list. Their birthday is in 9 days so I better move it on up huh?

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Puppy!”

  1. Charlotte

    Looks good!

  2. Care Bear

    I talked to Whitney on her birthday. When I asked her what Tante Channing gave her Mom said she pointed to the crown. đŸ™‚ Its cute! Good job!