Why I love felt reason #458

Posted On December 16, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

My brilliant Christmas idea this year was to make gift bags and felt gift tags. These are a few of the bags I sent off to my parents and my brother’s family. I figure if I do this a few more years, they will have enough bags to exchange their own gifts every year. Too bad I was in a hurry and didn’t take time to do tags and bags for my own family. So that’s still on the list. 9 days to go!

Posted by Picasa
One Response to “Why I love felt reason #458”

  1. Meg

    If you scroll down this post, you’ll see the cutest ever poinsettias made of wool felt. I thought they were darling!

    http://swallowfield.typepad.com/swallowfield/2008/12/we-had-a-great-time-in-boston-this-past-weekend-i-wish-id-had-the-foresight-to-take-a-picture-at-anthropologie-because-their.html