Have you ever seen a cuter gangsta? circa Nov 5th

Posted On December 18, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

One day I was working (ha ha. Ok, I was wasting time in the blogosphere) when my barely one year old (yeah, I skipped her bday photos until after Christmas when I will supposedly have more time) walked up to me with her dad’s baseball hat on backwards and the patted my arm. I looked down and she gave me a smile that read “Have you ever seen a baby as cute as me?”

Several times over the next few weeks she did the same thing. She looked darling but the funniest part was just how cute SHE thought she looked. She got the humor of wearing dad’s hat instead of her own. Oh, these baby years are flying by too quickly!

Posted by Picasa
3 Responses to “Have you ever seen a cuter gangsta? circa Nov 5th”

  1. Charlotte

    She is cute. I love when they know we know they’re cute. At least at first. Not so cute when they learn how to abuse that knowledge.

  2. Brookeh

    She is adorable.

  3. Jenn G.

    Enjoy those baby years!! 🙂
    Keep teaching your kids to do the dishes….it pays off when they’re older….trust me. (But they never stop arguing about doing them.)