Watch that Christmas weight gain Santa

Posted On December 24, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Prince (a week or so ago): Mom, why is Santa so fat?
Mom: Imagine if Santa ate one cookie at every house in the world.
But he doesn’t just eat one cookie at every house. He eats 3 or 4.
Prince: Woh. That’s a LOT of sugar.

Prince (yesterday): Mom, when we set out cookies for Santa, instead of cookies we should leave him something healthy.
Mom (silently): That’s my boy! Do you think he’s the only kid in America concerned about Santa’s healthy eating habits?

Posted by Picasa
4 Responses to “Watch that Christmas weight gain Santa”

  1. Brookeh

    He is his mother’s son. I’m glad someone is watching out for Santa. We wouldn’t want him to get Type 2 diabetes.
    Does hot chocolate count as bad? Cocoa has some good benefits I hear.
    I saw Santa driving an ugly green car today down Main Street in Bountiful. I was wishing Monkey was with me.

  2. Charlotte

    We never leave cookies out for Santa (I’m not sure why, just never think about it). If everyone was like my family, Santa would starve or be forced to raid the fridge (which he has done for many a Christmas Eve over at my house).

  3. Charlotte

    We never leave cookies out for Santa (I’m not sure why, just never think about it). If everyone was like my family, Santa would starve or be forced to raid the fridge (which he has done for many a Christmas Eve over at my house).

  4. Valerie

    We give Santa choices. Usually he picks gluten-free. This year he ate the snowman peeps. Yum.