Remember that one time?

Posted On January 24, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

I am a much better blogger than I appear to be. Just look in my draft folder. You’ll find gems like this one. Written. And forgotten in draft mode.

In October the daddy of our house paid a little visit to HIS daddy. We missed him of course but look how much fun he had with HIS DAD:

HIS BROTHER IN LAW AND NIECE:

AND THE ENTIRE BYU FOOTBALL TEAM:

The boys got BYU shirts. I got a pile of dirty laundry. Well, and my husband back. Until December when he had to pay back all his swaps in a single month.
Posted by Picasa
One Response to “Remember that one time?”

  1. Charlotte

    You forgot to change the date so this showed up in google reader, but not on your blog (because it was started back in November).

    Your hubby texted mine to rub in the fact that he was at that game.