Clothes Pin Dolls

Posted On May 14, 2009

Filed under Ideas

Comments Dropped one response

A museum near us has a pirate’s ship with a slew of clothespin dolls with crudely made clothes. They are simple and DARLING. I can’t see myself getting around to making little dolls until I am a grandma.

Fortunately, I have a mother who has nothing else going on in her life. Aside for building a house, decorating a house, and planning a wedding, she has lots of spare time. And I bet she’d love to read my blog one day and find a new suggestion for a project to fill her days.


I’m thinking a whole village. Cowboys for the bunkhouse. Princesses for the flower room. Surely, the list could go on!
Posted by Picasa
One Response to “Clothes Pin Dolls”

  1. Mutti

    Someone is delusional!