Welcome to the New Me

Posted On September 27, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I used to be in a race to see how many blogs I could create and maintain.  I wanted my world segregated into neat little packages.  But that’s not how I live.  As organized as I try to be, I cannot separate schooling from crafting from cleaning from kids.   So instead of only getting to read about the topic that interests you, you now get to read the whole shebang.

Here is the whole me.

And by the way, since I am new to wordpress and am too old and dumb to learn new tricks, either live with my now boring blog or tell me how to make it purdy.

2 Responses to “Welcome to the New Me”

  1. Vee

    I like the new look. I am also excited to be able to check on you all in one place!
    Am I going to have to type my name, email, and website everytime? Cuz that’s kinda a pain. Is there a way to change that? Just curious.
    Sure love ya.

    Me: Anything to make your life easier my dear. => I think I changed it!

  2. Emily

    Very wise. I didn’t know how it was humanly possible for you to be doing all those things AND keeping up with it all on three different blogs. Lovely new blog.