Sorry, I fell asleep on the job

Posted On June 11, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

I do try to keep up.  Really I do.

Last week I called a friend on the east coast to say “I’m in town.  Can I see you?”  She wondered, “How can she be in town?  Her blog just said she was in Utah.” 

Oh, the things you have missed.  I have more adventures to tell than ANYONE should ever attempt in 3 months with 4 kids.  It doesn’t help when I am without my pictures for a month or the internet for a week.  I now have both again so stay tuned while I try to catch you up.

It’s been a whirlwind.  People who have seen me for snatches of it think I’m crazy so I don’t tell them my whole story.  But I’ll tell you because you already know I’m out of my mind.

Photo: Pretty Girl way back in March.  I’ll tell you where we were in my next post.

One Response to “Sorry, I fell asleep on the job”

  1. Mutti

    Hint: It was not Colorado…