Who wouldn’t want to see an Airshow?

Posted On December 26, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

We are an airplane family.

Let me rephrase that.  My husband and my children are an airplane family.

I am more of the opinion of whatEVer.

I have seen enough air museums to satisfy any airplane aficionado.  I have even seen an airshow or two, but this one was cooler. Because I got to go rock climbing.  Sorta.  I scaled a plastic wall with plastic pegs screwed in every 3cm; but for a fraction of a second I got to pretend I was having fun.

Plus watching Pretty Girl drive a Jeep was pretty hilarious.

Hopefully this will be one of those family days that stay in their memories forever.

Hopefully when they think back on it they will think their mom was just as cool as their dad.

And if not, well, at least I got to see some airplanes.  What could possibly make me happier?

